Finance Committee

  • Prof. Ganga Prasad Prasain, Vice Chancellor

    Vice Chancellor, Tripura University - Ex-Officio Chairman
  • Pro Vice Chancellor, Tripura University

  • One person to be nominated by the Court

    Prof. C. B. Majumdar, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce, Tripura University
  • Three persons to be nominated by the Executive Council, out of whom at least one shall be a member of the Executive Council

    Prof. Khemsingh Daheriya, Department of Hindi & Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Philosophy, IGNTU, Lal Pur, Amarkantak
    Dr. Deepak Sharma, Registrar, Tripura University
    Secretary, Department of Finance, Govt. of Tripura
  • Three persons to be nominated by the Visitor

    Joint Secretary & Finance Advisor, MHRD
    Joint Secretary (CU & L) MHRD
    Joint Secretary (CU), UGC
  • ---

    Finance Officer, Tripura University - Ex-Officio Secretary

Total Number of Visitors : 3145578

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 01/12/2021 00:56:45

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System