Admin Home


The Honourable President of India
Shri Ram Nath Kovind
For Details Click Here
Click Here for Conference Video

Chief Rector

The Honourable Governor of Tripura
Shri. Ramesh Bais




Vice Chancellor (Acting)

Prof. Sangram Sinha

Registrar (i/c)

Prof. Sukanta Banik


Finance Officer

Sri U. K. Das

Controller of Examinations(i/c)

Prof. Satyadeo Poddar


Total Number of Visitors : 1343207

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 21/11/2019 05:10:38

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System