Past VCs

The University had the guidance of Past VCs

Prof. V. L. Dharurkar

Term of Office

16/07/2018 to 07/09/2019

Prof. A. K. Ghosh

Term of Office

17/02/2013 to 16/07/2018

Prof. A. Saha

Term of Office

02/07/2007 to 17/02/2013

Late Prof. A. K. Mukhopadhyaya

Term of Office

18/02/2005 to 02/07/2007

Prof. D. K. Basu

Term of Office

05/10/2001 to 18/02/2005

Prof. A. K. Chakraborty

Term of Office

06/04/1998 to 05/10/2001

Prof. Y. D. Pandey

Term of Office

19/09/1994 to 06/04/1998

Late Prof. K. L. Chakraborty

Term of Office

01/09/1993 to 21/03/1994

Late Prof. J. B. Ganguly

Term of Office

02/11/1987 to 15/03/1993


Total Number of Visitors : 5035392

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 23/07/2024 02:00:57

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System