Department of Political Science


Department Faculties

Photo Name Designation Specialization Contact Details Bio Data
Prof. Chandrika Basu Majumder Professor Political Thought & Human Rights Phone No: 0381-2322604
Email: chandrikabm[at] , chandrikabs[at]
Dr. Gautam Chakma Associate Professor Political Theory and International Relations Phone No: + + 9862581407
Email: gautamchakma[at] , gchakma[at]
Dr. Alak Bhattacharya Professor Political Thought & Public Administration Phone No: +9436122869
Email: alak.bhattacharya[at]
Dr. Vanlalmuana Darlong Assistant Professor Public Administration Phone No: 0381-2379141 9436537884
Email: vmuanadarlong[at] vmuanadarlong[at]
Dr Biplab Debnath Assistant Professor International Relations, India’s Foreign Policy, Government and Politics in Southeast Asia Phone No: +9436457456
Email: biplabdeb[at]
Mr. Anindya Sarkar Assistant Professor Indian Politics, Political Theory Phone No: +9830747708
Email: anindyasarkar[at]

Total Number of Visitors : 4920339

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 22/05/2024 02:04:09

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System