Department of Business Management

  

Ph.D. Scholars:

  
Photo Name Title of the Thesis & Supervisor Contact Details
Manish Das Title of the Thesis:Effect of Culture on Consumer Behaviour: A Generational Cohort Comparison of Tripura
Supervisor:Dr. Debarshi Mukherjee
Email:das_maddy_23@yahoo.com
Phone No.:91-9774325006
Soumen Mukharjee Title of the Thesis: Assessment of Patient Satisfaction in Tertiary Care Hospitals and Development of a Tertiary Healthcare Infrastructure Map of Tripura
Supervisor:Dr. Debarshi Mukherjee
Co-Supervisor:Dr. Rajesh Chatterjee
Email:soumen.hospital@gmail.com
Phone No.:9862398818
Anjana Kalai Title of the Thesis: Cultural Influence on Adoption of Blended Learning Affecting Learning Gain Among the Students of Management Education in Tripura
Supervisor:Dr. Debarshi Mukherjee
Email:kalai.anjana09@gmail.com
Phone No.:9774448136
Jayanta Das Title of the Thesis:Showrooming or Webrooming: What Triggers the Buying Intention of Customers and Why
Supervisor: Dr. Nirmalya Debnath
Email:jayantawp@gmail.com / jayanta7747@gmail.com
Phone No.:9436460475 / 7005392496 (Whatsapp)
Goutam Deb Title of the Thesis:Adoption Behaviour towards Online Health Information Portal in Tripura
Supervisor:Dr. Nirmalya Debnath
Email:deb.goutam@gmail.com
Phone No.:9862451619
Sharmili Chakraborty Title of the Thesis:The Moderating Role of Green Perceived Value (GPV) towards Green Cosmetics Purchase Intention of Consumer in Tripura
Supervisor: Dr. Nirmalya Debnath
Email:chakraborty12.sharmili@gmail.com
Phone No.:9774389671
Ranjit Debnath Title of the Thesis:Development of a Blended Learning Model for Management Education using Complex Adaptive Systems (CAS)
Supervisor:Dr. Debarshi Mukherjee
Email:jeetdebnath@gmail.com
Phone No.:7005102085
Kamrul Hasan Khandakar (Bangladesh) Title of the Thesis:Intention of the Students towards Online Learning ensuring Learning Continuity in Higher Education Sector of Bangladesh
Supervisor:Dr. Debarshi Mukherjee
Email:kkhasan@gmail.com, khandakar.management@tripurauniv.in
Phone No.:7629994624/+880-1707129125 (Whatsaap)
Mautusi Chaudhuri Title of the Thesis:Community Engagement in Eco-tourism and its impact on Management of Stakeholders' Livelihood
Supervisor:Dr. Nirmalya Debnath
Email:mautusi@gmail.com
Phone No.:9436122069/7005414338
Abhirupa Roy Title of the Thesis:Topic to be finalized soon
Supervisor: Dr. Manish Das
Email:abhiruparoy960@gmail.com
Phone No.:8974484470
Subhadip Mitra Title of the Thesis:Topic to be finalized soon
Supervisor:Dr. Mahasweta Das (Saha)
Email:smitra40@yahoo.com / subhadip.management@tripurauniv.ac.in
Phone No.:8777564226
Subhayan Chakraborty Title of the Thesis:Topic would be finalized soon
Supervisor:Prof. Debarshi Mukherjee
Email:subhayanchakraborty87@gmail.com / subhayan.management@tripurauniv.ac.in
Phone No.:9436355045
Subhrajit Paul Title of the Thesis:Topic would be finalised soon
Supervisor: Dr. Manish Das
Email:subhrajitp7@gmail.com
Phone No.:7005762747
Kumar Gaurav Title of the Thesis:Topic would be finalised soon
Supervisor: Dr. Mahasweta Das (Saha)
Email:itskrgaurav@gamil.com
Phone No.:9798902499
Lokesh Kumar Jena Title of the Thesis:Topic would be finalized soon
Supervisor: Prof. Debarshi Mukherjee
Email:lokeshjena12@gmail.com / lokesh.management@tripurauniv.ac.in
Phone No.:9437988472
 

Total Number of Visitors : 3749354

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 30/09/2022 02:03:08

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System