Central  Library
  • Library is closed on National and University Holidays
    [Read more]
  • Central Library Working Hours Saturday and Sunday (Reference: 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
    [Read more]
  • Central Library Working Hours Monday to Friday (Reference:9:30 AM to 8:00 PM Issue/ Return: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM)
    [Read more]

Central Library


Members of Library Committee

Members of Library Committee
1. The Vice-Chancellor, Tripura University Chairman
2. The Pro-Vice-Chancellor, TU Member
3. The Dean of Arts & Commerce, TU Member
4. The Head, Dept. of Chemistry, TU Member
5. The Head, Dept. of Business Management, TU Member
6. The Director-cum-Member Secretary, IQAC, TU Member
7. The Head, Dept. of Library & Information Science, TU Member
8. The Finance Officer, TU Member
9. The Deputy Librarian, TU Member
10. The Information Scientist, TU Member
11. Senior most Assistant Librarian, TU Member
12. Librarian, TU Ex-Officio Secretary



Total Number of Visitors : 1777502

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

                                                 Last Update :

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System