IIC-TU Composition


IIC Tripura University Composition

University’s Members (Teaching/Non-teaching)

Sl. No. Name of the Member Department & Contact Designation Role
1. Prof. Debasish Maiti Dept. of Human Physiology.
debasish.maiti@tripurauniv.ac.in
Professor IPR Activity Coordinator
2. Prof. Samir Kumar Sil Dept. of Human Physiology.
S_k_sil@yahoo.com
Professor Member
3. Dr. Surajit Bhattacharjee Dept. of Molecular Biology and Bioinformatics
sbhattacharjee@gmail.com
Asstt. Professor Convener
4. Mr. Harjeet Nath Dept. of Chemical & Polymer Engg. Asstt. Professor Startup activity Coordinator
5. Mr. Ashish Choudhury Central Library
ashishchoudhury@tripurauniv.ac.in
Information Scientist Social Media Member
6. Mr. Rajat Ghosh Dept. of Pharmacy
rajatghosh@tripurauniv.ac.in
Asstt. Professor Internship activity Coordinator
7. Mr Suman Das Registrar Branch
sumandas@tripurauniv.ac.in
Senior Technical Assistant Member
8. Prof. Sabyasachi Dasgupta Dept. of Forestry and Biodiversity
sabyasachidasgupta@tri[purauniv.ac.in
Professor NIRF Coordinator
9. Prof. Ajay Krishna Saha Dept. of Botany Professor Member
10. Dr. Nirmalya Debnath Dept. of Business Management Asstt. Professor Member
11. Mr. Kishalaya Roy Choudhury VC’s Secretariat
kishalaya@tripurauniv.ac.in
LDC Member
12. Mr. Arindam Chowdhury Registrar Branch
arindam@tripurauniv.ac.in
LDC Member

External Members

Sl. No. Name of the Member Department & Contact Designation Role
1. Mr. Manish Debbarma United Bank of India
bmagt@unitedbank.co.in
--- Member Bank/Investor
2. Mr. Anil Mutha Mutha Industries Pvt. Ltd.
anilmutha2@gmail.com
--- Member Startup/ Alumni Entrepreneur
3. Dr. Mrutyunjay Suar KIIT TBI
msuar@kiitbiotech.ac.in
--- Member Incubation Centre
 
 

Total Number of Visitors : 3749349

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 30/09/2022 02:03:08

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System