DQAC


FacultyDepartmentChairman (HOD)Department Co-OrdinatorCo-Ordinator EmailCo-Ordinator Whatsapp number
Science Information Technology Prof. Swanirbhar Majumder Dr. Alak Roy alakroy@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436243766
Arts and Commerce Journalism and Mass Communication Deepak Upadhyaya Sunil Kalai sunilkalai@tripurauniv.ac.in & deepakupadhyaya@tripurauniv.ac.in 8731020629 & 9612692191
Arts and Commerce Sanskrit Prof. Sipra Ray Dr. Debaraj Panigrahi & Dr. Partha Sarathi Sil panigrahi.d43@gmail.com & parthasarathisil@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436795825 & 9013742031
Arts and Commerce Rural Studies Dr. Jayanta Choudhury Dr. Samrat Goswami sam449@gmail.com & samrat.rmd@tripurauniv.in 98314 09547
Arts and Commerce Sociology Sharmila Chhotaray Parama Chakma paramachakma@tripurauniv.ac.in 8974665816
Arts and Commerce Kokborok Prof. Sukhendu Debbarma Dr. Samir Debbarma samirdebbarma@tripurauniv.ac.in 7005194698
Science Statistics Dr. Samrat Hore Dr. Prasenjit Sinha s_prasenjit@tripurauniv.ac.in 9433133499
Science Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Abhishek Makimder Dr. Mrinal Kanti Bhowmik mrinalkantibhowmik@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436133499
Science Botany Prof. B.K. Datta Dr Panna Das pdasbot@tripurauniv.ac.in 9774001159
Science Zoology Prof. B. K.Datta Dr. Shiv Shankar Singh shivssingh@tripurauniv.in 8787634146 & 9402169695
Arts and Commerce Education Dr.Subhash Sarkar Dr.Subhash Sarkar subhashsarkar@tripurauniv.ac.in 7005315704 & 9436480966
Science Library and Information Science Prof. R. K. Mahapatra Dr. Mithu Anjali Gayan mithuanjaligayan@tripurauniv.ac.in 8133911232
Arts and Commerce School of Education Dr. Tinku De( Gope) Dr. Amarjit Chanda tinkude@tripurauniv.ac.in & amarjit.chanda90@gmail.com  
Arts and Commerce History Prof. Sukhendu Debbarma Dr. Monisankar Misra & Dr. Lincoln Reang monisankarmisra@tripurauniv.ac.in & lreang@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436125880 & 7005832582
Science Geography and Disaster Management Prof. Nibedita Das(Pan) Prof. Y.V. Krishnaiah, Dr. Jimmi Debbarma & Dr. Eshita Boral yvkrishnaiah@tripurauniv.ac.in, jimmigeo@tripurauniv.ac.in, eshitaboral@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436608205, 9612907473 & 9830389229
Science Physics Prof. Syed Arshad Hussain Prof. D. Bhattacharjee, Prof. S. Chattopadhyaya, Dr. A. Guha and Dr. R. Das sahussain@tripurauniv.ac.in, debu_bhat@hotmail.com, surya_ju@yahoo.com, dasratanphy@gmail.com 9402122510, 8787343790, 9863955926, 8974445986, 9436503751
Science Molecular Biology and Bioinformatics Dr. Surajit Bhattacharjee Dr. Surajit Bhattacharjee surajit77@tripurauniv.in 8974984569
Science Mathematics Prof. Binod Chandra Tripathy Dr. Shyamal Debnath , Dr. Subrata Bhowmik & Dr. Harish D. shyamalnitamath@gmail.com, bhowmik_s@tripurauniv.ac.in,bhowmik_s@tripurauniv.in & harishd@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436548365, 7005127186 & 9738633648
Science Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. Anirban Karmakar Dr. BishankaBrata Bhowmik bishankabhowmik@tripurauniv.ac.in 7677331370
Arts and Commerce Linguistics and Tribal LAnguages Dr. Khawlsonkim Suantak Dr. Sagolsem Indrakumar Singh & Dr. Niranjan Uppoor sagolsemindrakumar@tripurauniv.ac.in & niranjanuppoor@tripurauniv.ac.in 8257888655 & 8431270461
Arts and Commerce Music Dr.Ajaykumar Machindranath Savane Dr.Utpal Biswas & Dr. Rabindra Bharali utpalbiswas@tripurauniv.ac.in & rabindrabharali@tripurauniv.ac.in 9402335022 & 8794737173
Arts and Commerce Business Management Prof. Shyamal Das Dr. Mahasweta Saha mahasweta_saha@tripurauniv.ac.in 9366294595
Arts and Commerce Commerce Dr. Subir Kumar Sen Dr. Joy Das, Dr. Rajat Deb joydas@tripurauniv.ac.in, rajatdeb@tripurauniv.ac.in 813190319, 09774400000
Science Electrical Engineering Dr. Champa Nandi Mrs. Sangita Das Biswas sdasbiswas@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436183551
Arts and Commerce Fine Arts Prof. Rajesh Bhowmik Dr. Subrata Dey subbiart@tripurauniv.ac.in 7005183631
Science Material Science and Engineering Dr P. Karuna Purnapu Rupa Dr Prasanta KUmar Rout prasantarout@tripurauniv.ac.in 7077567105
Arts and Commerce Economics Indraneel Bhowmik Prof. Paramita Saha & Dr. Salim Shah paramitasaha@tripurauniv.ac.in; salimshah@tripurauniv.ac.in 9862825716; 9436582375
Science Microbiology Prof. Shaon Ray Chaudhuri Dr. Ashutosh Kumar ashutoshkumar@tripurauniv.ac.in 9650787508
Arts and Commerce Bengali Dr. Nirmal Das Dr. Paramasree Dasgupta, Dr. Sayak Mukherjee, Dr. Padma Kumari Chakma, Dr. Malay Deb paramasreedasgupta@tripurauniv.ac.in, sayakmukherjee@tripurauniv.ac.in , padmachakma@tripurauniv.ac.in , malaydeb@tripurauniv.ac.in  
Science Pharmacy Dr Pratap Chandra Acharya Dr Kuntal Manna k_manna@tripurauniv.ac.in 9862279633
Arts and Commerce Philosophy Prof. Mohan Debbarma Dr. Arup Jyoti Sarma, Dr. Bhupesh Debbarma and Dr. Sindhu Poudyal aj_p@tripurauniv.ac.in, bps_borok@tripurauniv.ac.in, sindhupoudyal@tripurauniv.ac.in  
Arts and Commerce Law Dr. Brij Mohan Pandey Dr. Maitreeyee Chakrovarty maitreyeechakraborty@tripurauniv.ac.in 8787808943
Science Chemical and Polymer Engineering Er. Harjeet Nath Dr Sachin Bhaladhare sachinbhaladhare@tripurauniv.ac.in, harjeetnath@tripurauniv.ac.in 08974151903, 9954246498
Arts and Commerce Hindi Prof. Vinod Kumar Mishra Dr. Milan Rani Jamatia, Dr. kali Charan Jha & Dr. Manoj Kumar Maurya milanrani08@tripurauniv.ac.in, kalicharanjha@tripurauniv.ac.in & manojkumarmaurya@tripurauniv.ac.in 9862162685, 9436928223 & 9560515608
Science Forestry and Biodiversity Dr. Bimal Debnath Dr. Sourabh Deb sdeb@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436094064
Science Chemistry Prof. R.K. Nath Prof. U.C. De ucd1972@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436470925
Arts and Commerce Physical Education Prof. Prasanta Kumar Das Dr. Krishnendu Dhar krishnendudhar@tripurauniv.ac.in 7005254811
Science Human Physiology Prof. Samir Kumar Sil Prof. Dipayan Choudhuri dipayanchoudhuri@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436461010
Arts and Commerce English Prof. Ashes Gupta Dr. Somdev Banik somdev@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436531090
Arts and Commerce Political science Dr Gautam Chakma Prof. Alak Bhattacharjee, Dr. V M Darlong, Dr. Biplab Debnath alakbhattacharya@tripurauniv.ac.in, biplabdeb@tripurauniv.ac.in, vmuanadarlong@tripurauniv.ac.in 9436457456, 9436537884


 
 

Total Number of Visitors : 4965652

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 17/06/2024 02:02:46

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System