त्रिपुरा विश्वविद्यालय TRIPURA UNIVERSITY (केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय / A Central University). सूर्यमणिनगर, अगरतला / Suryamaninagar, Agartala त्रिपुरा(प.)/Tripura (W.), पिन/PIN – 799022, भारत/INDIA



दूरभाष/Phone: (0381) 237 9003 237 4803

फैक्स / Fax: (0381) 237 4802/3

ई-मेल / E-Mail: registrar@tripurauniv.ac.in वेबसाइट / Website : www.tripurauniv.ac.in

F.TU/REG/G-Admin/04/2015/Vol-VI

Date: 10.06.2022

NOTIFICATION

The Hon'ble Vice-Chanellor, Tripura University has been pleased to extend the tenure of of the members of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Tripura University constituted vide Notification No.F.TU/IQAC/02/2013 dated 18th December, 2020 upto 31.08.2022.

1:01

1 10/6/22

(Dr. Deepak Sharma) Registrar

To All members of the Committee

Copy to:

- 2. All Officers of Tripura University.
- 3. Sri Suman Das, Sr. Technical Assistant, TU for uploading the Notification in TU website.
- 4. P.S. to the Vice-Chancellor, for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, TU.



त्रिपुरा विश्वविद्यालय TRIPURA UNIVERSITY (A Central University) Suryamaninagar-799022, Tripura, India



Phone: 0381 237 9003 Fax: 0381 237 4802 E-mail: director_iqac@tripurauniv.in

F. TU/ F.TU/IQAC/02/2013

Date: 18th December, 2020

Composition of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Tripura University, as on 18th December 2020

1 or

- 1. The Vice Chancellor, TU
- 2. Teachers to represent all levels (3 to 8)

(a) Dean, Faculty of Science (b) Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce, TU (c) Prof. Chinmoy Roy, Dept. of Commerce, TU (d) Prof. Swapan Majumdar, Dept. of Chemistry, TU (e) Prof. Ashish Nath, Dept. of Economics, TU (f) Dr. Sipra Ray, Dept. of Sanskrit, TU (g) Dr. Sabyasachi Dasgupta, Dept. of Forestry & Biodiversity, TU (h) Dr. B.M. Pandey, Dept. of Law, TU

- Chairperson

- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member

3. One member from the management

(a) Mr. M.M. Reang, Joint Registrar (Admin.), TU 4. The senior administrative officer

(a) Dr. K.B. Jamatia, Joint Registrar (Admin.), TU 5. One nominee each from the Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni. (a) Dr. Arijit Das, Asst. Prof. Dept. of Chemistry, BBM College (b) Dr. Kiran Sankar Chakraborty, Regional Director, IGNOU (c) Ms. Nandita Nath, Research Scholar, TU

6. One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/Stakeholders.

(a) Mr. Anil Mutha, Chairman & MD, Mutha Industries Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai - Member (b) Mr. Chandrakanta Murasingh, Director, NECOL, Agartala - Member (c) Mr. Sushil Kr. Dey, Jt. Director, Rubber Research Institute, Agartala - Member 7. One of the senior teacher as the coordinator of IQAC

(a) Prof. B. C. Tripathy, Dept. of Mathematics, TU

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Member
- Member
- Member

Member Secretary

(Dr. K.B. Jamatia)

Registrar (i/c)

92000/2/12/2000

To All members of the committee

Copy to:

1. The Head/Head (i/c), Department of , T.U. with a request to circulate these among the faculty members/staff/students/research scholars.

2. All Officers of the University

3. Sri Suman Das, Sr. Technical Assistant, T.U. for uploading the Notification in T.U. website.

4. P.S. to the Vice-Chancellor, T.U. for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.