दूरभाष / Phone: (0381) 237 9003

ई-मेल / E-Mail: registrar@tripurauniv.ac.in Mobile: 9436122176

वेबसाइट / Website : www.tripurauniv.ac.in

F.No.TU/REG-Admin/05/2015/Vol-VIII

त्रिपुरा विश्वविद्यालय

TRIPURA UNIVERSITY

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय / A Central University)

सूर्यमणिनगर, अगरतला / Suryamaninagar, Agartala

त्रिपुरा(प.)/Tripura(W.), पिन/PIN – 799022, रत/INDIA

NOTIFICATION

Dated: 19.12.2024

In supersession of the earlier Notification vide File No.: F.No.TU/REG-Admin/04/2015/Vol-VIII, dated 20.07.2023, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Tripura University has been reconstituted with the following members:

	un	e ion	owing members:	
	1.	Pro	f. Ganga Prasad Prasain, Vice-Chancellor, Tripura University.	Chairperson
	2.		achers to represent all level	
		a.	Dean, Faculty of Science, T. U.	Member
		b.	Dean, Faculty of Literature, T. U.	Member
		с.	Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Law, Management and Information Science, T. U.	Member
		d.	Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Dean, Faculty of Music and Fine Arts, T. U.	Member
		e.	Dean, Students Welfare, T. U.	Member
		f.	Prof. Binod Chandra Tripathy, Department of Mathematics, T.U.	Member
		g.	Prof. Samir Kumar Sil, Department of Human Physiology, T.U.	Member
		h.	Prof. Milan Rani Jamatia, Department of Hindi, T.U.	Member
		i.	Dr. Kali Charan Jha, Associate Professor, Department of Hindi, T.U.	Member
		j.	Dr. Somen Debnath, Associate Professor, Department of Computer	
			Science & Engginering, T.U.	Member
		k.	Dr. Shiv Shankar Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, T.U.	Member
		Ι.	Dr. Nirmalya Debnath, Assistant Professor, Department of	Member
			Business Management, T.U.	
		m.	Dr. Sindhu Poudyal, Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, T.U.	Member
		n.	Dr. Anirban Chandra, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, T.U.	Member
	3.	Me	mbers from the Management	
		a.	Prof. Badal Kumar Datta, Department of Botany, T.U.	Member
		b.	Prof. Smriti Kumar Sinha, Vice-Chancellor, Pragjyotishpur University.	Member
4.	4.	Few Senior administrative officer		
		a.	Dr. Deepak Sharma, Registrar, T.U.	Member
		b.	Mr. Debasish Pal, Finance Officer, T. U.	Member
		с.	Prof. Chinmoy Roy, Controller of Examinations (i/c), T.U.	Member
		d.	Dr. Champeswar Mishra, Librarian, T.U.	Member
		e.	Dr. Muneendra Mishra, Deputy Registrar, T.U.	Member
		f.	Er. Krishna Das, Executive Engineer, T.U.	Member
	5.	One	nominee each from local society, Student and Alumni	
		а.	Mr. Debasish Chakraborty, IFS (Retd.), Presedent, DISHA, Agartala.	Member
		b.	Ms. Swathi Chintala, Research Scholar, Dept. of History, T. U.	Member
		с.	Ms. Rakhi Biswas, TCS, Commissioner of Taxes and Excise, Govt. of Tripura.	Member
(6.	One nominee each from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders		
		a.	Mr. Chandrasekhar Ghosh, MD, Bandhan Bank.	Member
		b.	Mr. Bijoy Kumar Ghosh, Industrialist, Agartala.	Member
_	,	C.	Mr. Rajat Baran Chakraborty, Kishore Barta, Near ISKCON, A. A. Road, Agartala.	Member
	7.		of the senior teachers as the Coordinator /Director of the IQAC	
		а.	Prof. Shaon Ray Chaudhuri, Dept. of Microbiology, T.U.	Director

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority, T.U.

(Subr ta Nandi) Section Officer

Contd..... Page / 2

To All members ____

Copy to:

- 1. The Dean, Faculty of _______, Tripura University.
- 2. All Heads/In-charge/Coordinators/Faculty Members, Department of ______ Tripura University.
- 3. All Officers/Branches/Sections, _

- Tripura University.
- 4. Sri Suman, Das, Sr. Technical Assistant to upload the Notification in the Tripura University website.
- 5. P.S. to the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Tripura University.

(Subrata Nandi) Section Officer