त्रिपुरा विश्वविद्यालय

TRIPURA UNIVERSITY

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय / A Central University)

सूर्यमणिनगर, अगरतला / Suryamaninagar, Agartala

त्रिपुरा(प.) /Tripura (W), पिन/PIN - 799022, भारत/ INDIA

No. TU/REG/Fmn.Committees/8/2021



E-Mail: registrar@tripurauniv.ac.in वेबसाइट / Website : www.tripurauniv.ac.in

Date: 07-12-2022

NOTIFICATION

This is for information to all concerned that the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor of Tripura University has been pleased to constitute "Chemical Safety & Disposal Committee" to regulate the chemical waste

for proper disposal, with the following members:-

1.	Head, Department of Chemistry,
	Tripura University.
2.	Prof. Samir Kumar Sil,
	Dept.of Human Physiology, Tripura University.
3.	Prof. Swapan Majumdar,
	Dept. of Chemistry, Tripura University.
4.	Prof. Debasish Maiti,
	Dept. of Human Physiology, Tripura University.
5.	Prof. Syed Arshad Hussain,
	Dept. of Physics, Tripura University.
6.	Dr. Kuntal Manna,
	Associate Professor, Dept.of Pharmacy, Tripura University.
7.	Dr. Surajit Bhattacharjee,
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of MB&BI, Tripura University.
8.	Dr. Pratap Chandra Acharya,
	Assistant Professor, Dept.of Pharmacy, Tripura University.
9.	Dr. Ashutosh Kumar,
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Microbiology, Tripura University.
10.	Shri Harjeet Nath,
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CPE, Tripura University.
11.	Prof. Utpal Chandra De

- Chairman

- Member

- Convener

Dept. of Chemistry, Tripura University.

(Dr. Deepak Sharma) Registrar

-

To All Members of the Committee

Copy for information to :-

.7

- 1. The Dean, Faculty of Arts & Commerce/Science/Students' Welfare, Tripura University.
- 2. Finance Officer(I/C), Tripura University.
- 3. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor, Tripura University.