त्रिपुरा विश्वविद्यालय

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) सूर्यमणिनगर—799022, त्रिपुरा, भारत

TRIPURA UNIVERSITY

(A Central University)
Suryamaninagar-799022, Tripura, India



Phone: 0381 237 9003 Fax: 0381 237 4802

E-mail: tuoffice@tripurauniv.in

No.F.TU/REG/SXH/06/2015

Date: 22 May, 2019

NOTIFICATION

This is notified for general information that the present composition of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in Tripura University is, as follows:

1. Dr. Shaon Ray Chaudhuri,
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, T.U.

2. Smt. Papiya Datta, NGO, Agartala

 Sint. Papiya Datta, NGO, Agartala
 Dr. Bipin Kumar Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, T.U.

4. Smt. Jimmi Debbarma, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography & DM, T.U.

5. Sri Nirmal Reang, Deputy Registrar, T.U.

6. Sri Pranesh Debnath, Assistant Registrar (Finance), T.U.

- Chairperson (w.e.f. 04.09.2018)

- Member

- Member

- Member

- Member (w.e.f. 10.04.2017)

- Member Convener

This is issued with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, T.U.

(Dr. K. B. Jamatia)
Registrar (i/c)

10,	
All	members

Copy to:

1. P.S. to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, T.U.

 Sri Suman Das, Sr. Technical Assistant, T.U. with a request to upload the Notification in Tripura University website.